About us

What drives us at Cardino

Cardino was founded in Berlin, in 2022  with a vision to revolutionize the used electric car market. Our goal is to remove all unnecessary difficulties in buying and selling cars for both used car dealers and private sellers. Together we want to make sure that used electric cars find a new owner at fair prices.
Illustration of someone searching online to sell their electric car.

About cardino

It all started with Lukasz Pajak and Henrik Sachs in Berlin. Starting with an idea to digitize whole process of reselling electric vehicles, they started Cardino in 2022. With an easy process to sell EV Cardino established themselves on German market.

Now after well raised round of investment and success on the local market, we grow and expands to other countries.

The Cardino team.
Sven K.
1 Review
DE
Trustpilot logo
Car sales 2.0
I've been selling my vehicle every year for about 25 years, but have rarely experienced such perfect and smooth service. Super fast and completely digital. Fair price. I hope the company continues to be successful for a long time. Gladly again
Benjamin Kiss
1 Review
DE
Trustpilot logo
It was a pleasant surprise
It was a pleasant surprise how smooth and easy the car sale was thanks to Cardino. The money was transferred to me in advance, which enabled me to pay off my loan early. Picking up the vehicle also went extremely smoothly and quickly. Overall, my entire experience was extremely positive and stress-free. Cardino has proven that they are not only a trustworthy partner, but also make the process of selling a car as convenient as possible. I am really impressed with their professional service and customer focus. I can fully recommend Cardino if you want to sell your used car quickly, easily and without any hurdles. Thank you Cardino for this great experience!
Dropkick
1 Review
DE
Trustpilot logo
Super excited about Cardino
I'm really excited about Cardino. Last month I even sold my Tesla Model 3 LR slightly above the price offered on mobile.de. At the same time, the process was so intuitive and guided by Cardino and emails from me were answered very quickly and helpfully. I can only recommend it and I have already done so with friends!
Alex Tews
1 Review
CH
Trustpilot logo
I can only recommend Cardino
I can only recommend Cardino! Totally uncomplicated process, money was fully credited to my account before the vehicle was picked up. They were very accommodating because I didn't have the vehicle registration document when I picked up the vehicle and had to send it in later. Someone was available by phone at any time and was able to help promptly.
Christian Breuer
1 Review
DE
Trustpilot logo
The best way to sell your electric car
With little hope of success, I entered the data for my Tesla Model 3 into the Cardino.de rating mask. With even less hope, the other points were filled in, very well guided by the "remote inspection" of the car, which can be operated intuitively via smartphone using various images. After six days, an offer arrived by email that was more than just fair. The sale went smoothly - the contract was signed online, followed by an unobtrusive phone call asking if I had any questions. Two days later, 500 euros was in my account as a deposit and just a few days later the entire remaining amount was in my account - well before the car was picked up. The car was finally picked up from my front door by a driver. In short: expected little, but was even more pleasantly surprised! No stress with dealers, no price discussions, no bogus offers from private buyers. The data was entered online in 5 minutes and the car was successfully sold without any further stress. 5 out of 5 stars.
Kunde
1 Review
DE
Trustpilot logo
Outstanding support from the beginning
The support from the reception of the EV to the sale was very professional. All expectations were exceeded and the sale was completed within a very short time.
Sven K.
1 Review
DE
Trustpilot logo
Car sales 2.0
I've been selling my vehicle every year for about 25 years, but have rarely experienced such perfect and smooth service. Super fast and completely digital. Fair price. I hope the company continues to be successful for a long time. Gladly again
Benjamin Kiss
1 Review
DE
Trustpilot logo
It was a pleasant surprise
It was a pleasant surprise how smooth and easy the car sale was thanks to Cardino. The money was transferred to me in advance, which enabled me to pay off my loan early. Picking up the vehicle also went extremely smoothly and quickly. Overall, my entire experience was extremely positive and stress-free. Cardino has proven that they are not only a trustworthy partner, but also make the process of selling a car as convenient as possible. I am really impressed with their professional service and customer focus. I can fully recommend Cardino if you want to sell your used car quickly, easily and without any hurdles. Thank you Cardino for this great experience!
Dropkick
1 Review
DE
Trustpilot logo
Super excited about Cardino
I'm really excited about Cardino. Last month I even sold my Tesla Model 3 LR slightly above the price offered on mobile.de. At the same time, the process was so intuitive and guided by Cardino and emails from me were answered very quickly and helpfully. I can only recommend it and I have already done so with friends!
Alex Tews
1 Review
CH
Trustpilot logo
I can only recommend Cardino
I can only recommend Cardino! Totally uncomplicated process, money was fully credited to my account before the vehicle was picked up. They were very accommodating because I didn't have the vehicle registration document when I picked up the vehicle and had to send it in later. Someone was available by phone at any time and was able to help promptly.
Christian Breuer
1 Review
DE
Trustpilot logo
The best way to sell your electric car
With little hope of success, I entered the data for my Tesla Model 3 into the Cardino.de rating mask. With even less hope, the other points were filled in, very well guided by the "remote inspection" of the car, which can be operated intuitively via smartphone using various images. After six days, an offer arrived by email that was more than just fair. The sale went smoothly - the contract was signed online, followed by an unobtrusive phone call asking if I had any questions. Two days later, 500 euros was in my account as a deposit and just a few days later the entire remaining amount was in my account - well before the car was picked up. The car was finally picked up from my front door by a driver. In short: expected little, but was even more pleasantly surprised! No stress with dealers, no price discussions, no bogus offers from private buyers. The data was entered online in 5 minutes and the car was successfully sold without any further stress. 5 out of 5 stars.
Kunde
1 Review
DE
Trustpilot logo
Outstanding support from the beginning
The support from the reception of the EV to the sale was very professional. All expectations were exceeded and the sale was completed within a very short time.

Meet our Team

Alicia, Chief of Staff at Cardino
WHAT YOUR FUTURE COLLEAGUES HAVE TO SAY ABOUT CARDINO

"Cardino is where you'll find a bunch of sharp minds who also know how to have a good time”

Alicia, Chief of Staff

Ute, Finance Manager at Cardino
WHAT YOUR FUTURE COLLEAGUES HAVE TO SAY ABOUT CARDINO

"At Cardino, you get a close-knit team, the chance to bring your ideas to life, and the freedom to try on various hats”

Ute, Finance Manager

Victor, Business Development Manager at Cardino
WHAT YOUR FUTURE COLLEAGUES HAVE TO SAY ABOUT CARDINO

"Cardino cultivates creativity, encourages innovation, and respects every voice.”

Victor, Business Development Manager

Ali, Fullstack Engineer at Cardino
WHAT YOUR FUTURE COLLEAGUES HAVE TO SAY ABOUT CARDINO

"Working at Cardino has been an enlightening experience, surrounded by a team that lifts each other up”

Ali, Fullstack Engineer

left arrow icon
right arrow icon
Henrik Sachs, Co-founder of Cardino.
Henrik Sachs
Co-founder
Lukasz Pajak, Co-founder of Cardino
Lukasz Pajak
Co-founder
Magda Mrotek, VP of Growth at Cardino
Magda Mrotek
VP Growth
Tosan Teetzmann, Head of Product at Cardino.
Tosan Teetzmann
Head of Product
Alicia Schneider, Lead of Finance at Cardino
Alicia Schneider
Lead of Finance
Leo Zabudkin, Lead of Operations at Cardino.
Leo Zabudkin
Lead of Operations
Victor Starup, Lead of Sales at Cardino.
Victor Starup
Lead of Sales
Fabian Müller, Lead of B2B Team at Cardino.
Fabian Müller
Lead of B2B Team

Our Partners

Aviloo

AVILOO is the global innovation leader in testing, monitoring and analysis of batteries in all application areas - automotive, public transport, marine, aerospace, as well as stationary, industrial, and residential applications. Exclusively for Cardino clients, the PREMIUM Test is available at a 10% reduced price, covering distribution costs. Place your order here by using the code “Batterydino”.

Visit Website
ADAC

Europe's largest automobile club, ADAC offers a wide array of benefits including roadside assistance, travel services, insurance coverage, driving safety initiatives, expert advice, and exclusive member privileges.

Visit Website
Evium

Cardino and EVIUM have teamed up to provide you with a comprehensive EV buying experience. With EVIUM, you can effortlessly purchase electric vehicles and gain valuable insights, while Cardino ensures that you can sell your electric vehicle at the best price. 10x faster compared to traditional providers.

Visit Website
Woman charging an electric vehicle.
JOIN HUNDREDS OF HAPPY CUSTOMERS

"The sale went smoothly and without any problems. Anytime again."

Meinhard T.
2023 Tesla Model Y
JOIN HUNDREDS OF HAPPY CUSTOMERS

"Everything went smoothly. From appraisal to signing the contract and pickup - all in a few days. And the price was much better than what my dealer offered me!"

Benjamin T.
2023 Tesla Model Y
JOIN HUNDREDS OF HAPPY CUSTOMERS

"The team around Cardino does its job very professionally, quickly and reliably, I can really recommend it."

Julia P.
Tesla Model 3 2021
JOIN HUNDREDS OF HAPPY CUSTOMERS

"I highly recommend Cardino to anyone looking to sell their EV. The team was very helpful and the entire process was completed in just a few days."

Peter H.
Tesla Model 3 2021
JOIN HUNDREDS OF HAPPY CUSTOMERS

"For me, it was the smoothness of the whole process. I had to do virtually nothing, and the money was in my bank. It saved me from an otherwise horrible process. It all went very quickly, too!"

Frank T.
Tesla Model 3 2021
JOIN HUNDREDS OF HAPPY CUSTOMERS

"Efficient and professional: The sale of my car by Cardino was efficient and professional. They handled everything smoothly and I received a fair price for my car. I would definitely use their services again."

Daniela A.
Tesla Model 3 2021
Left Arrow Icon
Right Arrow Icon
cardino logo
Sign up to our Newsletter and stay informed about the EV world!
Thank you, you've signed up successfully!
Oops! Please enter a valid email address and confirm the privacy policy.

Über uns

Was uns bei Cardino antreibt.

Cardino wurde in Berlin im Jahr 2022 mit der Vision gegründet, den Markt für gebrauchte Elektroautos zu revolutionieren. Unser Ziel ist es, sowohl für Gebrauchtwagenhändler als auch für Privatverkäufer alle unnötigen Schwierigkeiten beim Kauf und Verkauf von Autos zu beseitigen.
Illustration von jemandem, der online sucht, um sein Elektroauto zu verkaufen

Über Cardino

Angefangen hat alles mit Lukasz Pajak und Henrik Sachs in Berlin. Mit der Idee, den gesamten Prozess des Wiederverkaufs von Elektrofahrzeugen zu digitalisieren, gründeten sie 2022 Cardino und boten einen einfachen Ablauf zum Verkauf von Elektrofahrzeugen an, der Cardino auf dem deutschen Markt etablierte.

Nach einer gut ausgestatteten Investitionsrunde und dem Erfolg auf dem lokalen Markt wachsen wir nun und expandieren in andere Länder.

das Cardino-Team
Sven K.
1 Review
DE
Trustpilot logo
Autoverkauf 2.0
Verkaufe seid ca. 25 Jahren jährlich mein Fahrzeug, aber selten so einen perfekten und Reibungslosen Service erlebt. Super schnell und komplett digital. Fairer Preis. Hoffe das das Unternehmen noch lange erfolgreich ist. Gerne wieder
Benjamin Kiss
1 Review
DE
Trustpilot logo
Es war eine angenehme Überraschung
Es war eine angenehme Überraschung, wie reibungslos und unkompliziert der Autoverkauf dank Cardino war. Schon im Vorfeld wurde mir das Geld überwiesen, was mir ermöglichte, meinen Kredit frühzeitig abzulösen. Die Abholung des Fahrzeugs verlief ebenfalls äußerst reibungslos und zügig. Insgesamt war meine gesamte Erfahrung äußerst positiv und stressfrei. Cardino hat bewiesen, dass sie nicht nur ein vertrauenswürdiger Partner sind, sondern auch den Prozess des Autoverkaufs so bequem wie möglich gestalten. Ich bin wirklich beeindruckt von ihrem professionellen Service und ihrer Kundenorientierung. Ich kann Cardino uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen, wenn Sie Ihren Gebrauchtwagen schnell, einfach und ohne Hürden verkaufen möchten. Vielen Dank, Cardino, für diese großartige Erfahrung!
Dropkick
1 Review
DE
Trustpilot logo
Bin super begeistert von Cardino!
Bin super begeistert von Cardino. Ich habe letzten Monat meinen Tesla Model 3 LR sogar leicht über dem Preis verkauft was so auf mobile.de geboten wurde. Gleichzeitig war der Prozess so intuitiv und durchgeleitet von Cardino und auf Mails meinerseits wurde sehr schnell und hilfreich geantwortet. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen und habe ich bereits schon im Bekanntenumfeld getan!
Alex Tews
1 Review
CH
Trustpilot logo
Cardino kann ich nur Empfehlen
Cardino kann ich nur Empfehlen! Total unkomplizierter Ablauf, Geld kam vollständig auf mein Konto vor der Fahzeugabholung. Sehr zuvorkommendes entgegen kommen, da ich bei der Fahzeugabholung den Fahrzeugbrief nicht hatte und erst nachträglich einschicken musste. Telefonisch war auch jederzeit jemand erreichbar und konnte prompt weiterhelfen.
Christian Breuer
1 Review
DE
Trustpilot logo
Besser kann man sein E-Auto kaum verkaufen
Mit wenig Hoffnung auf Erfolg habe ich die Daten für mein Tesla Model 3 in die Bewertungsmaske von Cardino.de eingegeben. Mit noch weniger Hoffnung dann auch die weiteren Punkte ausgefüllt, sehr gut angeleitet durch die intuitiv per Smartphone bedienbare "Ferninspektion" des Autos über diverse Bilder. Nach sechs Tagen kam dann per Mail ein Angebot, das mehr als nur fair war. Der Verkauf lief reibungslos - Vertrag online unterschrieben, anschließend gab es eine unaufdringliche telefonische Nachfrage, ob ich Fragen hätte. Zwei Tage später waren 500 Euro als Anzahlung auf meinem Konto und bereits wenige Tage später die komplette Restsumme - deutlich vor Abholung des Autos. Der Wagen wurde schließlich von einem Fahrer bei mir vor der Haustür abgeholt. Kurz: Wenig erwartet, umso positiver überrascht worden! Kein Stress mit Händlern, keine Preisdiskussionen, keine Scheinangebote von privaten Käufern. 5 Minuten online die Daten eingegeben und das Auto erfolgreich ohne weiteren Stress verkauft. 5 von 5 Sternen.
Kunde
1 Review
DE
Trustpilot logo
Betreuung von Aufnahme des EV bis zum…
Die Betreuung von der Aufnahme des EV bis zum Verkauf war sehr professionell. Alle Erwartungen wurden übertroffen und der Verkauf wurde innerhalb kürzester Zeit abgeschlossen.
Sven K.
1 Review
DE
Trustpilot logo
Autoverkauf 2.0
Verkaufe seid ca. 25 Jahren jährlich mein Fahrzeug, aber selten so einen perfekten und Reibungslosen Service erlebt. Super schnell und komplett digital. Fairer Preis. Hoffe das das Unternehmen noch lange erfolgreich ist. Gerne wieder
Benjamin Kiss
1 Review
DE
Trustpilot logo
Es war eine angenehme Überraschung
Es war eine angenehme Überraschung, wie reibungslos und unkompliziert der Autoverkauf dank Cardino war. Schon im Vorfeld wurde mir das Geld überwiesen, was mir ermöglichte, meinen Kredit frühzeitig abzulösen. Die Abholung des Fahrzeugs verlief ebenfalls äußerst reibungslos und zügig. Insgesamt war meine gesamte Erfahrung äußerst positiv und stressfrei. Cardino hat bewiesen, dass sie nicht nur ein vertrauenswürdiger Partner sind, sondern auch den Prozess des Autoverkaufs so bequem wie möglich gestalten. Ich bin wirklich beeindruckt von ihrem professionellen Service und ihrer Kundenorientierung. Ich kann Cardino uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen, wenn Sie Ihren Gebrauchtwagen schnell, einfach und ohne Hürden verkaufen möchten. Vielen Dank, Cardino, für diese großartige Erfahrung!
Dropkick
1 Review
DE
Trustpilot logo
Bin super begeistert von Cardino!
Bin super begeistert von Cardino. Ich habe letzten Monat meinen Tesla Model 3 LR sogar leicht über dem Preis verkauft was so auf mobile.de geboten wurde. Gleichzeitig war der Prozess so intuitiv und durchgeleitet von Cardino und auf Mails meinerseits wurde sehr schnell und hilfreich geantwortet. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen und habe ich bereits schon im Bekanntenumfeld getan!
Alex Tews
1 Review
CH
Trustpilot logo
Cardino kann ich nur Empfehlen
Cardino kann ich nur Empfehlen! Total unkomplizierter Ablauf, Geld kam vollständig auf mein Konto vor der Fahzeugabholung. Sehr zuvorkommendes entgegen kommen, da ich bei der Fahzeugabholung den Fahrzeugbrief nicht hatte und erst nachträglich einschicken musste. Telefonisch war auch jederzeit jemand erreichbar und konnte prompt weiterhelfen.
Christian Breuer
1 Review
DE
Trustpilot logo
Besser kann man sein E-Auto kaum verkaufen
Mit wenig Hoffnung auf Erfolg habe ich die Daten für mein Tesla Model 3 in die Bewertungsmaske von Cardino.de eingegeben. Mit noch weniger Hoffnung dann auch die weiteren Punkte ausgefüllt, sehr gut angeleitet durch die intuitiv per Smartphone bedienbare "Ferninspektion" des Autos über diverse Bilder. Nach sechs Tagen kam dann per Mail ein Angebot, das mehr als nur fair war. Der Verkauf lief reibungslos - Vertrag online unterschrieben, anschließend gab es eine unaufdringliche telefonische Nachfrage, ob ich Fragen hätte. Zwei Tage später waren 500 Euro als Anzahlung auf meinem Konto und bereits wenige Tage später die komplette Restsumme - deutlich vor Abholung des Autos. Der Wagen wurde schließlich von einem Fahrer bei mir vor der Haustür abgeholt. Kurz: Wenig erwartet, umso positiver überrascht worden! Kein Stress mit Händlern, keine Preisdiskussionen, keine Scheinangebote von privaten Käufern. 5 Minuten online die Daten eingegeben und das Auto erfolgreich ohne weiteren Stress verkauft. 5 von 5 Sternen.
Kunde
1 Review
DE
Trustpilot logo
Betreuung von Aufnahme des EV bis zum…
Die Betreuung von der Aufnahme des EV bis zum Verkauf war sehr professionell. Alle Erwartungen wurden übertroffen und der Verkauf wurde innerhalb kürzester Zeit abgeschlossen.

Treffen Sie das Team

Alicia, Chief of Staff bei Cardino
WHAT YOUR FUTURE COLLEAGUES HAVE TO SAY ABOUT CARDINO

"Cardino is where you'll find a bunch of sharp minds who also know how to have a good time”

Alicia, Chief of Staff

Ute, Finance Manager bei Cardino
WHAT YOUR FUTURE COLLEAGUES HAVE TO SAY ABOUT CARDINO

"At Cardino, you get a close-knit team, the chance to bring your ideas to life, and the freedom to try on various hats”

Ute, Finance Manager

Victor, Business Development Manager bei Cardino
WHAT YOUR FUTURE COLLEAGUES HAVE TO SAY ABOUT CARDINO

"Cardino cultivates creativity, encourages innovation, and respects every voice.”

Victor, Business Development Manager

Ali, Fullstack-Ingenieur bei Cardino
WHAT YOUR FUTURE COLLEAGUES HAVE TO SAY ABOUT CARDINO

"Working at Cardino has been an enlightening experience, surrounded by a team that lifts each other up”

Ali, Fullstack Engineer

left arrow icon
right arrow icon
Henrik Sachs, Co-founder of Cardino.
Henrik Sachs
Co-founder
Lukasz Pajak, Co-founder of Cardino
Lukasz Pajak
Co-founder
Magda Mrotek, VP of Growth at Cardino
Magda Mrotek
VP Growth
Tosan Teetzmann, Head of Product at Cardino.
Tosan Teetzmann
Head of Product
Alicia Schneider, Lead of Finance at Cardino
Alicia Schneider
Lead of Finance
Leo Zabudkin, Lead of Operations at Cardino.
Leo Zabudkin
Lead of Operations
Victor Starup, Lead of Sales at Cardino.
Victor Starup
Lead of Sales
Fabian Müller, Lead of B2B Team at Cardino.
Fabian Müller
Lead of B2B Team

Unsere Partner

Aviloo

AVILOO ist der weltweite Innovationsführer in der Prüfung, Überwachung und Analyse von Batterien in allen Anwendungsbereichen - Automobilindustrie, öffentlicher Verkehr, Schifffahrt, Luft- und Raumfahrt sowie stationären, industriellen und privaten Anwendungen. Exklusiv für Cardino-Kunden ist der PREMIUM-Test zu einem um 10% reduzierten Preis erhältlich, der die Vertriebskosten abdeckt. Platzieren Sie Ihre Bestellung hier und verwenden Sie den Code 'Batterydino'.

Visit Website
ADAC

Als Europas größter Automobilclub bietet der ADAC eine Vielzahl von Vorteilen an, darunter Pannenhilfe, Reisedienstleistungen, Versicherungsschutz, Fahrzeugsicherheitsinitiativen, Fachberatung und exklusive Mitgliedsprivilegien.

Visit Website
Evium

Cardino und EVIUM haben sich zusammengetan, um Ihnen ein ganzheitliches EV-Kauferlebnis zu bieten. Mit EVIUM können Sie mühelos E-Fahrzeuge kaufen und wertvolle Einblicke gewinnen, während Cardino sicherstellt, dass Sie Ihr E-Fahrzeug zum besten Preis verkaufen können. 10x schneller im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Anbietern.

Visit Website
Frau lädt ein Elektrofahrzeug auf
SCHLIESSEN SIE SICH HUNDERTEN VON ZUFRIEDENEN KUNDEN AN

"Der Verkauf verlief reibungslos und ohne Probleme. Jederzeit wieder."

Meinhard T.
2023 Tesla Model Y
SCHLIESSEN SIE SICH HUNDERTEN VON ZUFRIEDENEN KUNDEN AN

"Alles verlief reibungslos. Von der Begutachtung bis zur Vertragsunterzeichnung und Abholung - alles in wenigen Tagen. Und der Preis war viel besser als der, den mir mein Händler geboten hat!"

Benjamin T.
2023 Tesla Model Y
SCHLIESSEN SIE SICH HUNDERTEN VON ZUFRIEDENEN KUNDEN AN

"Das Team rund um Cardino erledigt seine Aufgabe sehr professionell, schnell und zuverlässig, ich kann es wirklich empfehlen."

Julia P.
Tesla Model 3 2021
SCHLIESSEN SIE SICH HUNDERTEN VON ZUFRIEDENEN KUNDEN AN

"Ich kann Cardino jedem, der sein EV verkaufen möchte, nur empfehlen. Das Team war sehr hilfsbereit und der gesamte Prozess wurde in nur wenigen Tagen abgeschlossen."

Peter H.
Tesla Model 3 2021
SCHLIESSEN SIE SICH HUNDERTEN VON ZUFRIEDENEN KUNDEN AN

"Für mich war das der reibungslose Ablauf des gesamten Prozesses. Ich musste praktisch nichts tun, und das Geld war auf meiner Bank. Das hat mich vor einem ansonsten grausamen Prozess bewahrt. Es ging auch alles sehr schnell!"

Frank T.
Tesla Model 3 2021
SCHLIESSEN SIE SICH HUNDERTEN VON ZUFRIEDENEN KUNDEN AN

"Effizient und professionell: Der Verkauf meines Autos durch Cardino verlief effizient und professionell. Sie haben alles reibungslos abgewickelt und ich habe einen fairen Preis für mein Auto erhalten. Ich würde ihre Dienste auf jeden Fall wieder in Anspruch nehmen."

Daniela A.
Tesla Model 3 2021
Left Arrow Icon
Right Arrow Icon
cardino logo
Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an und bleiben Sie über die Welt der E-Autos  informiert!
Danke, Sie haben sich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Oops! Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail Adresse ein und bestätigen Sie die Datenschutzbedingungen.